Young Leaders Program

The IWA Young Leaders Program believes that to learn how to lead, you must get out of the classroom and create change and influence others. The opportunities for growing as a leader are vast. The program has created a Distinguished Leader Graduate distinction to incent students who want to apply what they learn in class to a diverse set of leadership challenges - moving them to act boldly, be authentic in their interactions and serve others.

The requirements for Distinguished Leader are listed here

Formal Enrichment Opportunities

Distinguished Leaders 

Class of 2017 Distinguished Leaders

Class of 2016 Distinguished Leaders

Class of 2015 Distinguished Leaders

Class of 2014 Distinguished Leaders